< January >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Program Search

Search by Core Faculty
ONLINE: Enneagram Intensive Part 1 (Four-Day)
Jan 6 - 10
with Peter O'Hanrahan and Mónica Tinoco

This training is now full. If you wish to join the waiting list, please fill out the form below. We will notify you if/when a space opens up.

NOTE: In light of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, all of our 2021 winter programs will be offered online. 

This four-day program, OPEN to ALL students, is designed with fewer hours per day for maximum scheduling flexibility, ideal for our Asian, AU and NZ communities or our North or South American students seeking an evening course. The number of contact hours is identical to our three-day Enneagram Intensive Part 1, but offered during a time accessible to our worldwide community.

This course is offered on Zoom, utilizing breakout room features for small group work. These sessions are not recorded, so please be available during training hours for live, interactive sessions. Course materials are made available through an online learning platform.

enneagram-intensive-2.0-video

Enneagram Intensive – Part 1 with Peter O’Hanrahan and Mónica Tinoco is the first step in our Narrative Enneagram Core Program. Open to all, this program offers a deep transformational experience integrating psychology, spirituality and somatics. Our foundational course in the Narrative Tradition will immerse you in the most effective and dynamic map of personality available. 

Over three days, we will explore the following questions:

  • How do I experience the cognitive-emotional pattern of my type? Why is seeing that pattern important in my life?
  • Why is being receptive important? How does that help me access my spirituality?
  • Why is sensing my body important? How does that help me live with more consciousness?

Each participant has the opportunity to observe and share personal experience on type panels, resulting in a very profound experience of this system and a strong sense of connection and community with others.

At the end of this impactful four-day training, participants often ask, “Now what? How do I use this powerful knowledge?” 

Part 2 of the Enneagram Intensive addresses this question, offering the opportunity to explore your development using the map of the Enneagram.

See full program description >

Fees, Discounts and Registration

This training is now full. If you wish to join the waiting list, please fill out the form below. We will notify you if/when a space opens up.

Schedule

Four days, 5.5 hours per day
 
Americas: January 6-9 (Wednesday through Saturday)
  • US Pacific Time: 4 pm – 9:30 pm
Western Pacific: January 7-10 (Thursday through Sunday)
  • Sydney: 11 am – 4:30 pm
  • Auckland: 1 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Singapore: 8 am – 1:30 pm
  • Bangkok: 7 am – 12:30 pm

Check your local time >

Don’t miss Part 2, at this same time, starting January 20! Learn more & register >

CCEs

Completion of Enneagram Intensive – Part 1 qualifies for 11.25 Continuing Coach Education (CCE) hours for Core Competencies and 3.5 hours for Resource Development (RD) by the International Coach Federation

Contact

To learn more, email the Registrar or call 866-241-6162, ext. 1 (toll-free) or +1 303-305-4362 (from outside the U.S.)

This training is now full. If you wish to join the waiting list, please fill out the form below. We will notify you if/when a space opens up.