< January >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Program Search

Search by Core Faculty
ONLINE: Enneagram Intensive Part 2 (Four-Day)
Jan 20 - 24
with Peter O'Hanrahan and Mónica Tinoco

Registration is now closed.

This training is now full. If you wish to join the waiting list, please fill out the form below. We will notify you if/when a space opens up.

NOTE: In light of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, all of our 2021 winter programs will be offered online.

This four-day program, OPEN to ALL students, is designed with fewer hours per day for maximum scheduling flexibility, ideal for our Asian, AU and NZ communities or our North or South American students seeking an evening course. The number of contact hours is identical to our three-day Enneagram Intensive Part 2, but offered during a time accessible to our worldwide community.
 
This course is offered on Zoom, utilizing breakout room features for small group work. These sessions are not recorded, so please be available during training hours for live, interactive sessions. Course materials are made available through an online learning platform.

You may register for Part 2 if you have already completed or are currently enrolled in Part 1. If you previously attended Part 2, you are welcome to attend again at a reduced rate. It’s a great opportunity to refresh your knowledge and explore the next step on your Enneagram journey.

enneagram-intensive-2.0-video

Part 2 of the Intensive with Peter O’Hanrahan and Mónica Tinoco addresses this question, “Now what? How do I use this powerful knowledge?” that students often ask at the end of Part 1. In this three-day training, you will learn the defense systems for each Enneagram type and how to work with your patterns of reactivity. In addition, you will participate on a type panel focused on your next step of growth and what helps and hinders the process. The supportive field of compassion generated by the community holds each participant in their inquiry.

Part 2 includes type panels in the Narrative Tradition, a powerful set of pre-recorded meditations by Helen Palmer illuminating the defense system and path of growth for each type, short didactics, self-observation and movement practices, and small-group exercises.

See full program description >

Fees, Discounts and Registration

This training is now full. If you wish to join the waiting list, please fill out the form below. We will notify you if/when a space opens up.

Schedule

Four days, 5.5 hours per day
 
Americas: January 20-23 (Wednesday through Saturday)
  • US Pacific Time: 4 pm – 9:30 pm
Western Pacific: January 21-24 (Thursday through Sunday)
  • Sydney: 11 am – 4:30 pm
  • Auckland: 1 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Singapore: 8 am – 1:30 pm
  • Bangkok: 7 am – 12:30 pm

Check your local time >

CCEs

Completion of Enneagram Intensive – Part 2 qualifies for 13 Continuing Coach Education (CCE) hours for Core Competencies and 4.5 hours for Resource Development (RD) by the International Coach Federation

Contact

To learn more, email the Registrar or call 866-241-6162, ext. 1 (toll-free) or +1 303-305-4362 (from outside the U.S.)